logo

Opening Hours

Birthday Experiences, Mini Race sessions and private functions can be booked in advance. We also take bookings for Private Grand Prix Events.
If you would like to arrange a GP event, on a day that we are currently not open, please give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

Opening times for arrive and drive. (These may be subject to change at short notice) Turn up and we will give you an estimated waiting time.
Standard Race Sessions and Long Race Session are bookable but may also be available at short notice. Please call for more information.

If you would like to arrange a private GP on a day that we aren’t open, please contact us and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

Please arrive at least half an hour before closing time if you wish to drive

Sunday 17th November 11am – 3.30pm

 

Saturday 23rd November 10.30 am – 4.30pm

Sunday 24th November 11am – 4pm

 

Saturday 30th November 10.30 am – 4.30pm

 Sunday 1st December 11am -3.15pm

 

Saturday 2nd December 10.30 am – 4.30pm

Sunday 3rd December 11am -3.15pm

 

Saturday 7th December 10.30 am – 4.30pm

Sunday 8th December 11am – 3.15pm

 

Saturday 14th December 10.30 am – 4.30pm

Sunday 15th December 11am – 3.15pm

 

Friday 20th December 9.30am – 4.30pm

Saturday 21st December 9.30am – 4.30pm

Sunday 22nd December 9.30am – 4.30pm

Monday 23rd December 10am – 4.30pm

 

Merry Christmas everyone!

 

Friday 27th December 10am – 4pm

Saturday 28th December 10am – 4pm

Sunday 29th December 10am – 4pm

Monday 30th December 10am – 4pm

 

Happy New Year 2020 everyone

 

Friday 3rd January 10am – 4pm

Saturday 4th January 10am – 4pm

Sunday 5th January 10am – 4pm

 

Further dates to follow shortly.