logo

Opening Hours

Birthday Experiences, Mini Race sessions and private functions can be booked in advance. We also take bookings for Private Grand Prix Events, special offer for groups of 15+ drivers – call for more details.
If you would like to arrange a GP event, on a day that we are currently not open, please give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

Opening times for arrive and drive. (These may be subject to change at short notice) Turn up and we will give you an estimated waiting time.
Please arrive at least half an hour before closing time if you wish to drive

Saturday 19th May Noon – 1pm only. Very limited availability
Sunday 20th May 11am – 4.45pm
Monday 21st May 10am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 22nd May 10am – 5.30pm

Friday 25th May 10am – 5.30pm
Saturday 26th May 10am – 5.30pm
Sunday 27th May 10am – 5.30pm
Monday 28th May 10am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 29th May 10am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 30th May 10am -5.30pm
Thursday 31st May 10am – 5.30pm
Friday 1st June 10am – 5.30pm
Saturday 2nd June 11am – 5.30pm
Sunday 3rd June 11am – 4.45pm
Monday 4th June 10am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 5th June 10am – 5.30pm

Friday 8th June 10am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9th June 11am – 5.30pm
Sunday 10th June 11am – 5.30pm
Monday 11th June 10am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 12th June 10am – 5.30pm

Friday 15th June 10am – 5.30pm
Saturday 16th June 11am – 5.30pm
Sunday 17th June 11am – 4.45pm
Monday 18th June 10am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 19th June 10am – 5.30pm

Thursday 21st June 1pm – 5.30pm
Friday 22nd June 10am – 5.30pm
Saturday 23rd June 11am – 5.30pm
Sunday 24th June 11am -5.30pm
Monday 26th June 10am – 5.30pm

We are open year round – further dates to follow.