logo

Opening Hours

Opening times for arrive and drive. (These may be subject to change at short notice) Turn up and we will give you an estimated waiting time. Birthday Experiences, Mini Race sessions and private functions can be booked in advance.

We can also take bookings for Private Grand Prix Events, special offer for groups of 15+ drivers – call for more details.
If you would like to arrange a GP event, on a day that we are currently not open, please give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

Please arrive at least half an hour before closing time if you wish to drive

Saturday 13th January 11am – 4pm
Sunday 14th January 11am – 3.15pm

Saturday 20th January 11am – 4pm
Sunday 21st January 11am – 4pm

Saturday 27th January 11am – 4pm
Sunday 28th January 11am – 3.15pm

Saturday 3rd February 11am – 4pm
Sunday 4th February 11am – 4pm

Saturday 10th February 11am – 4pm
Sunday 11th February 11am – 3.15pm
Monday 12th February 10am -4.30pm
Tuesday 13th February 10am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 14th February 10am – 4.30pm
Thursday 15th February 10am – 4.30pm
Friday 16th February 10am – 4.30pm

Saturday 17th February 11am – 4.30pm
Sunday 18th February 11am – 4.30pm
Monday 19th February 10am -4.30pm
Tuesday 20th February 10am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 21st February 10am – 4.30pm
Thursday 22nd February 10am – 4.30pm
Friday 23rd February 10am – 4.30pm

Saturday 24th February 11am – 4.30pm
Sunday 25th February 11am – 3.15pm

Saturday 3rd March 11am – 4.30pm
Sunday 4th March 11am – 4.30pm

We are open year round – further dates to follow.