logo

Opening Hours

Birthday Experiences, Mini Race sessions and private functions can be booked in advance. We also take bookings for Private Grand Prix Events.
If you would like to arrange a GP event, on a day that we are currently not open, please give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

Opening times for arrive and drive. (These may be subject to change at short notice) Turn up and we will give you an estimated waiting time.
Standard Race Sessions and Long Race Session are bookable but may also be available at short notice. Please call for more information.
Please arrive at least half an hour before closing time if you wish to drive

Friday 21st September 10am – 5.00pm
Saturday 22nd September 11am – 5.00pm
Sunday 23rd September 1:45pm -3:15pm
Monday 24th September 10am -5.00pm

Friday 28th September 10am -5.00pm
Saturday 29th September 1.30pm – 5.00pm
Sunday 30th September 11am – 4.30pm
Monday 1st October 10am – 5.00pm

Friday 5th October 10am -5.00pm
Saturday 6th October 11am – 5.00pm
Sunday 7th October 11am – 5.00pm
Monday 8th October 10am – 5.00pm

Friday 12th October 10am -5pm
Saturday 13th October 11am -5pm
Sunday 14th October 11am -4.30pm
Monday 15th October 10am – 5pm

Friday 19th October 10am – 4.30pm
Saturday 20th October 11am – 4.30pm
Sunday 21st October 11am – 4.30pm
Monday 22nd October 10am – 4.30pm
Tuesday 23rd October 10am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 24th October 10am -4.30pm
Thursday 25th October 10am -4.30pm
Friday 26th October 10am – 11.45 & 2.30pm – 4.30pm
Saturday 27th October 11am – 4.30pm
Sunday 28th October 11am – 4.30pm
Monday 29th October 10am – 4.30pm

Friday 2nd November 10am – 4pm
Saturday 3rd November 11am – 4pm
Sunday 4th November 11am – 4pm

We are open year round – further dates to follow.