Opening Hours 2015


Opening times for Arrive and Drive

Saturday 28th November 11am - 4.30pm

Sunday 29th November 11.30 - 3.15pm

Saturday 5th December 11am -4.30pm

Sunday 6th December 11.30 -3.15pm

Saturday 12th December 11am - 4.30pm

Sunday 13th December 11.30am - 3.15pm

Christmas Opening 

Saturday 19th December 10am -4pm

Sunday 20th December 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 22nd December 10am - 1pm

Sunday 27th December 10am -3pm

Monday 28th December 10am -3pm

Tuesday 29th December 10am - 3pm

Wednesday 30th December 10am - 3pm

Saturday 2nd January 2016 10am -4.30pm

Sunday 3rd January  2016 10am - 4.30pm

May we wish everyone a very Merry Christmas  and a Happy New Year x 


 If you have a group of 10 or more drivers and would like to arrange a private Grand Prix Event on a day that we aren't currently open, give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.



Pictures & Videos

car interiorLorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s...