Opening Hours 2016

 

Opening times for Arrive and Drive

Friday 26th  August 10am -7pm

Saturday 27th August 10am – 5.30pm

Sunday 28th August 10am -7pm

Monday 29th August 10am -7pm

Tuesday 30th August 10am -7pm

Wednesday 31st August 10am -7pm

Thursday 1st September 10am -7pm

Friday 2nd September 10am -7pm

Saturday 3rd September 10am – 3.45pm

Sunday 4th September 10am – 5pm

Monday 5th September 10am – 5pm

Tuesday 6th September 10am – 5pm

Wednesday 7th September 10am -5pm

Thursday 8th September 10am – 5pm

Friday 9th September 10am – 5pm

Saturday 10th September 10am – 4.30pm

Sunday 11th September 10am -5pm

Due to unforeseen circumstances we are unable to open as previously advertised on 12th, 13th and 14th

Thursday 15th September 10am – 5pm

Friday 16th September 10am – 3.15pm

Saturday 17th September 11.30 -3.15pm

Sunday 18th September 11.30 – 4.15pm

Monday 19th September 10am - 5pm

Open Fridays , Saturdays, Sundays and Mondays onwards, until October half term when we will be open every day.

 

 

 

If you have a group of 10 or more drivers and would like to arrange a private Grand Prix Event on a day that we aren't currently open, give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

 


 





Pictures & Videos

car interiorLorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s...