Opening Hours 2015

 

Opening times for Arrive and Drive

Saturday 4th July 11.30am - 3.45pm

Sunday 5th July 10.30am -5.30pm

Monday 6th July 10am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 7th July 10am - 5.30pm


Friday 10th July 10am - 5.30pm

Saturday 11th July 10.30am - 3.45pm

Sunday 12th July 10.30am - 5.30pm

Monday 13th July 10.00am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 14th July 10.30am -5.30pm


Friday 17th July 10am - 5.30pm

 Saturday 18th July 11.00am -4.30pm

Sunday 19th July 12.30 - 7.00pm


 From Monday 20th July.......we are open everyday (unless indicated below)

Saturdays 10am - 4.30pm

Sundays,Mondays,Tuesdays,Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays 

10am - 7pm

 

 Please note that we are holding private functions on the following dates, so 

Saturday 4th July - Arrive and Drive only available between the hours of

11.30am - 3.45pm

Saturday 11th July - Arrive and Drive only available between the hours of

10.30 - 3.45pm

Sunday 19th July - Arrive and Drive only available between hours of

12.30 - 7pm

Thursday 23rd July - Arrive an drive only available between the hours of

10am - 5.30pm

Thursday 20th August - Arrive and Drive only available between hours of

10am - 4.30pm

 

  

 If you have a group of 10 or more drivers and would like to arrange a private Grand Prix Event or stag party etc, on a day that we aren't open, give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

 


 





Pictures & Videos

car interiorLorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s...