Opening Hours 2014

Currently open ...

Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays 

10am - 4.30pm 


Please see below for times when this is not 

the case and avoid these times accordingly.....

Saturday 22nd November after 1pm


Please note on some Sunday Mornings - Kids club may take up

the whole morning - please ring so we can advise you of the best

time to come along to avoid a long wait.


Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause

 

 

Opening Hours

30th September - 23rd October 

Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays 10am -4.30pm


**** 24th October - 2nd November **** 

*** Open every day through half term 10am -4.30pm ***


Opening times for winter and Christmas

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th Nov

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th Nov

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd Nov

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th Nov

Saturday 6th  & Sunday 7th Dec

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th Dec

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st Dec

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th Dec

Wednesday 31st Dec

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th Jan 2015

10 - 4.30pm 

 



 If you have a group of 10 or more drivers and would like to arrange a private Grand Prix Event/  Christmas party etc on a day that we aren't open, give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

 


 





Pictures & Videos

car interiorLorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s...