Opening Hours 2016

 

Opening times for Arrive and Drive

 Saturday 28th May 10am -5.30pm

Sunday 29th May 10am -5.30pm

Monday 30th May  10am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 31st May 10am -5.30pm

Wednesday 1st June 10am - 5.30pm

Thursday 2nd June 10am-5.30pm

Friday 3rd June 10am - 5.30pm

Saturday 4th June 10am - 5.30pm

Sunday 5th June 10am - 5.30pm

Monday 6th June 10am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 7th June 10am -5.30pm

 

 

 

 If you have a group of 10 or more drivers and would like to arrange a private Grand Prix Event on a day that we aren't currently open, give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

 


 





Pictures & Videos

car interiorLorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s...