Opening Hours 2015

 


 


Please note on some Sunday Mornings - Kids club may take up

the whole morning - please ring so we can advise you of the best

time to come along to try and avoid a long wait.


Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause

 

 


Opening times for Arrive and Drive

                                   

Saturday 17th January 10.30 -4.30pm

Sunday 18th January 10.30 -4.30pm

 

Saturday 24th January 10.30 – 4.30pm     

Sunday 25th January 10.30 -11.30 1.00pm – 4.30pm

 

Saturday 31st January 10.30 -4.30pm

Sunday 1st February 10.30 -4.30pm


Saturday 7th February 10.30 - 4.30pm

Sunday 8th February 10.30 -11.30 & 1.00 - 4.30pm


Saturday 14th February 10.30 - 4.30pm

Sunday 15th February 10.30 - 4.30pm

Monday 16th February 10 - 4.30pm

Tuesday 17th February 10 - 4.30pm

Wednesday 18th February  10 - 4.30pm

Thursday 19th February 10 - 4.30pm

Friday 20th February 10 - 4.30pm

Saturday 21st February 10.30 - 4.30pm

Sunday 22nd February 10.30 -11.30 & 1.00 - 4.30pm


Saturday 28th February 10.30 - 4.30pm

Sunday 1st March 10.30 - 4.30pm

 


 

  If you have a group of 10 or more drivers and would like to arrange a private Grand Prix Event or stag party etc, on a day that we aren't open, give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

 


 





Pictures & Videos

car interiorLorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s...