Opening Hours 2015

 

Opening times for Arrive and Drive

 Tuesday 19th May 10 am - 5.30pm

Friday 22nd May 10am - 4.30pm

Saturday 23rd May 10am - 4.30pm (Adult Racing Club 5.30 -6.30pm)

Sunday 24th May 10am -5.30pm

Monday 25th May 10am - 5.30pm

Tuesday  26th May 10am -5.30pm

Wednesday 27th May 10am - 5.30pm

Thursday 28th May 10am - 5.30pm

Friday 29th May 10am - 5.30pm

Saturday 30th May 10.30 - 4.30pm

Sunday 31st May 10.30 - 5.30pm

Monday 1st June 10am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 2nd June 10am - 5.30pm

 

Please note that as this is Bank Holiday week we expect to be very busy, so there will be a waiting time when you arrive, but we endeavour to get you on track as soon as we can!

 

 

Open Mini Race Sessions

 

A mini race consists of a five minute warm up session,line up on the grid to drive in a nine  lap race. Print out of timing awarded in a mini presentation ceremony .

 If you would like to participate in a mini race session, but are a lone driver or in a group of two or three -then this is ideal for you. Advanced booking required.

An open mini race session will be held at the following times during the Bank Holiday Week.

Monday 25th May @ 5pm

Wednesday 27th May @ 5pm

Friday 29th May @ 5pm

 NB - All drivers must have some previous karting experience AND meet height and age requirements for a single engine pro kart.

 

 


Please note that we are holding private functions at the following times -

Saturday 20th June - Arrive and Drive only available between the hours of 

11.00am and 1.30pm

 

  

 If you have a group of 10 or more drivers and would like to arrange a private Grand Prix Event or stag party etc, on a day that we aren't open, give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

 


 





Pictures & Videos

car interiorLorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s...