Opening Hours 2016

 

Opening times for Arrive and Drive

Sunday 31st July 10am -7pm

Monday 1st August 10am – 7pm

Tuesday 2nd August 10am – 7pm

Wednesday 3rd August 10am – 7pm

Thursday 4th August 10am-7pm

Friday 5th August 10am -7pm

Saturday 6th August 10am – 7pm

Sunday 7th August 10am – 7pm

Monday 8th August 10am -7pm

Tuesday 9th August 10am -7pm

Wednesday 10th August 10am -7pm

Thursday 11th August 10am -7pm

Friday 12th August 10am -7pm

Saturday 13th August 10am -7pm

Sunday 14th August 10am -7pm

Monday 15th August 10am -7pm

Tuesday 16th August 10am -7pm

Wednesday 17th August 10am -7pm

Thursday 18th August 10am -7pm

Friday 19th August 10am -7pm

Saturday 20th August 10am -7pm

 

If you have a group of 10 or more drivers and would like to arrange a private Grand Prix Event on a day that we aren't currently open, give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

 


 





Pictures & Videos

car interiorLorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s...