BOOKING INFORMATION

  • Booking is essential for a guaranteed session.
  • Bookings can be arranged by popping in, or by telephone during opening hours or enquire by email.
  • We ask you to arrive half an hour before your call through time – please, please do not arrive any earlier as this increases the number of people on site unnecessarily.
  • If you would like to book for a private race session of 15 drivers or more on a day we aren’t currently open, please call us and we will do our best to accommodate you.

In order to book, please have the following information at hand:

  1. If you are booking on behalf of drivers aged 8 -16 you will need to know their height and an outline of their karting experience (if any). For adults, you need to know if they have karting experience or not.
  2. Know what type of karting session you are hoping to arrange and the date.
  3. A valid bank card as full payment is required at the time of booking. We cannot hold sessions under any circumstances.
  4. A mobile number to enable text confirmation of your booking.

OPENING HOURS

 

Thursday 29th February 10 – 12

Friday 1st March 10 -5

Saturday 2nd March 10 -5

Sunday 3rd March 10 -5

Monday 4th March 10 -5

 

Friday 8th March 10 -5

Saturday 9th March 10 -5

Sunday 10th March 10 -5

 

Friday 15th March 10 -5

Saturday 16th March 10 -5

Sunday 17th March 10 -5

Monday 18th March 10 – 5

 

Friday 22nd March 10 -5

Saturday 23rd March 10 -5

Sunday 24th March 10 -5

 

Wednesday 27th March 10 -5.30

Thursday 28th March 10 -5.30

Friday 29th March 10 -5.30

Saturday 30th March 10 -5.30

Sunday 31st March 10 -5.30

Monday 1st April 10 -5.30

Tuesday 2nd April 10 -5.30

Wednesday 3rd April 10 -5.30

Thursday 4th April 10 -5.30

Friday 5th April 10 -5.30

Saturday 6th April 10 -5.30

Sunday 7th April 10 -5.30

Monday 8th April 10 -5.30

Tuesday 9th April 10 -5.30

Wednesday 10th April 10 -5.30

Thursday 11th April 10 -5.30

Friday 12th April 10 -5.30

Saturday 13th April 10 -5.30

Sunday 14th April 10 -5.30

01736 754960 – Booking essential

If you have a group of 15 drivers or more (for race sessions or a GP)

we will open up exclusively for you with advanced notice.

 

 

BOOKING INFORMATION

  • Booking is essential for a guaranteed session.
  • Bookings can be arranged by popping in, or by telephone during opening hours or enquire by email.
  • We ask you to arrive half an hour before your call through time – please, please do not arrive any earlier as this increases the number of people on site unnecessarily.
  • If you would like to book for a private race session of 15 drivers or more on a day we aren’t currently open, please call us and we will do our best to accommodate you.

In order to book, please have the following information at hand:

  1. If you are booking on behalf of drivers aged 8 -16 you will need to know their height and an outline of their karting experience (if any). For adults, you need to know if they have karting experience or not.
  2. Know what type of karting session you are hoping to arrange and the date.
  3. A valid bank card as full payment is required at the time of booking. We cannot hold sessions under any circumstances.
  4. A mobile number to enable text confirmation of your booking.

OPENING HOURS

 

Thursday 29th February 10 – 12

Friday 1st March 10 -5

Saturday 2nd March 10 -5

Sunday 3rd March 10 -5

Monday 4th March 10 -5

 

Friday 8th March 10 -5

Saturday 9th March 10 -5

Sunday 10th March 10 -5

 

Friday 15th March 10 -5

Saturday 16th March 10 -5

Sunday 17th March 10 -5

Monday 18th March 10 – 5

 

Friday 22nd March 10 -5

Saturday 23rd March 10 -5

Sunday 24th March 10 -5

 

Wednesday 27th March 10 -5.30

Thursday 28th March 10 -5.30

Friday 29th March 10 -5.30

Saturday 30th March 10 -5.30

Sunday 31st March 10 -5.30

Monday 1st April 10 -5.30

Tuesday 2nd April 10 -5.30

Wednesday 3rd April 10 -5.30

Thursday 4th April 10 -5.30

Friday 5th April 10 -5.30

Saturday 6th April 10 -5.30

Sunday 7th April 10 -5.30

Monday 8th April 10 -5.30

Tuesday 9th April 10 -5.30

Wednesday 10th April 10 -5.30

Thursday 11th April 10 -5.30

Friday 12th April 10 -5.30

Saturday 13th April 10 -5.30

Sunday 14th April 10 -5.30

01736 754960 – Booking essential

If you have a group of 15 drivers or more (for race sessions or a GP)

we will open up exclusively for you with advanced notice.