logo

Opening Hours

Birthday Experiences, Mini Race sessions and private functions can be booked in advance. We also take bookings for Private Grand Prix Events.
If you would like to arrange a GP event, on a day that we are currently not open, please give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

Opening times for arrive and drive. (These may be subject to change at short notice) Turn up and we will give you an estimated waiting time.
Standard Race Sessions and Long Race Session are bookable but may also be available at short notice. Please call for more information.
Please arrive at least half an hour before closing time if you wish to drive.

Sunday 21st April 10am – 5pm
Monday 22nd April 10am – 5pm
Tuesday 23rd April 10am – 5pm
Wednesday 24th April 10am – 5pm
Thursday 25th April 11.45am – 5pm
Friday 26th April 10am – 5pm
Saturday 27th April 11am -1pm & 3pm -5pm
Sunday 28th April 10.30am -5pm
Monday 29th April 10am – 5pm
Tuesday 30th April 10am – 5pm

Friday 3rd May 10am – 5.30pm
Saturday 4th May 10.30am – 5.30pm

Sunday 5thMay 10.30 am -5pm

Monday 6thMay 10am -5.30pm

Tuesday 7thMay 10am -5.30pm

Friday 10thMay 10am – 5.30pm

Saturday 11thMay 10.30 – 5.30pm

Sunday 12thMay 10.30 -5pm

Monday 13thMay 10am -5.30pm

Tuesday 14thMay 10am – 5.30pm

We are open year round – further dates to follow.