logo

Opening Hours

Birthday Experiences, Mini Race sessions and private functions can be booked in advance. We also take bookings for Private Grand Prix Events.
If you would like to arrange a GP event, on a day that we are currently not open, please give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

Opening times for arrive and drive. (These may be subject to change at short notice) Turn up and we will give you an estimated waiting time.
Standard Race Sessions and Long Race Session are bookable but may also be available at short notice. Please call for more information.
Please arrive at least half an hour before closing time if you wish to drive

Monday 15th October 10am – 5pm
Friday 19th October 10am – 4.30pm
Saturday 20th October 11am – 4.30pm
Sunday 21st October 11am – 4.30pm
Monday 22nd October 10am – 4.30pm
Tuesday 23rd October 10am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 24th October 10am -4.30pm
Thursday 25th October 10am -4.30pm
Friday 26th October 10am – 11.45 & 2.30pm – 4.30pm
Saturday 27th October 11am – 4.30pm
Sunday 28th October 11am – 4.30pm
Monday 29th October 10am – 4.30pm

Friday 2nd November 10am – 4pm
Saturday 3rd November 11am – 4pm
Sunday 4th November 11am – 4pm

Saturday 10th November 11am – 4pm
Sunday 11th November 1.30pm – 4pm

Saturday 17th November 11am – 4pm
Sunday 18th November 11am – 4pm

Saturday 24th November 11am – 4pm
Sunday 25th November 11am – 4pm

During December, if you would like to hold a private GP event on a day we aren’t advertised as being open, please give us a call and we will try our best to open up for your group.

Saturday 1st December 11am – 4pm
Sunday 2nd December 11am – 4pm

Saturday 8th December 11am – 4pm
Sunday 9th December 11am – 4pm

Saturday 15th December 11am -1.45pm
Sunday 16th December 11am – 4pm

Spaces available for Private GP events -Thursday 20th December & Friday 21st December

Saturday 22nd December 10am – 4pm
Sunday 23rd December 10am – 4pm

Friday 28th December 10am – 4pm
Saturday 29th December 10am – 4pm
Sunday 30th December 10am – 4pm

We are open year round – further dates to follow.