Opening Hours

Opening times for arrive and drive. (These may be subject to change at short notice) Turn up and we will give you an estimated waiting time. Birthday Experiences, Mini Race sessions and private functions can be booked in advance.

We also take bookings for Private Grand Prix Events, special offer for groups of 15+ drivers – call for more details.
If you would like to arrange a GP event, on a day that we are currently not open, please give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

Please arrive at least half an hour before closing time if you wish to drive

Friday 23rd March 10am – 5pm
Saturday 24th March 11am – 5pm
Sunday 25th March 1.45pm – 5pm
Monday 26th March 10am – 5pm

Thursday 29th March 10am -5pm
Friday 30th March – GOOD FRIDAY – 10am – 5pm
Saturday 31st March -EASTER SATURDAY -10am – 5pm
Sunday 1st April -EASTER SUNDAY – 10am – 5pm
Monday 2nd April – EASTER MONDAY – 10am -5pm
Tuesday 3rd April 10am – 5pm
Wednesday 4th April 10am – 5pm
Thursday 5th April 10am -5pm
Friday 6th April 10am – 5pm
Saturday 7th April 10am -5pm
Sunday 8th April 10am -5pm
Monday 9th April 10am – 5pm
Tuesday 10th April 10am -5pm
Wednesday 11th April 10am – 5pm
Thursday 12th April 10am – 5pm
Friday 13th April 10am – 5pm
Saturday 14th April 11am – 5pm
Sunday 15th April 11am – 5pm
Monday 16th April 10am – 5pm

Friday 20th April 10am – 5.30pm
Saturday 21st April 11am – 5.30pm
Sunday 22nd April 11am – 5.30pm
Monday 23rd April 10am – 5.30pm

We are open year round – further dates to follow.