logo

Opening Hours

If you would like to arrange a GP event, on a day that we are currently not open, please give us a call and we will do our best to arrange this for you.

Opening times for arrive and drive. (These may be subject to change at short notice) Turn up and we will give you an estimated waiting time. Birthday Experiences, Mini Race sessions and private functions can be booked in advance.

Sunday 18th June 11am – 4.45pm
Monday 19th June 10am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 20th June 10am – 5.30pm

Friday 23rd June 10am – 5.30pm
Saturday 24th June 11am – 5.30pm
Sunday 25th June 11am – 5.30pm
Monday 26th June 10am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 27th June 10am – 5.30pm

Friday 30th June 10am – 5.30pm
Saturday 1st July 10am – 5.30pm
Sunday 2nd July 10am – 5.30pm
Monday 3rd July 10am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 4th July 10am – 5.30pm
Friday 7th July 10am – 5.30pm

Saturday 8th July 11am – 5.30pm
Sunday 9th July 11am – 4.45pm
Monday 10th July 10am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 11th July 10am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 12th July 10am – 5.30pm
Thursday 13th July 10am – 5.30pm
Friday 14th July 10am – 5.30pm

Saturday 15th July 11am – 5.30pm
Sunday 16th July 11am – 5.30pm
Monday 17th July 10am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 18th July 10am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 19th July 10am – 5.30pm
Thursday 20th July 10am – 5.30pm
Friday 21st July 10am – 5.30pm

Saturday 22nd July 10am – 3.45pm
Sunday 23rd July 10am – Noon & 3pm – 7pm
Monday 24th July 10am – 7pm
Tuesday 25th July 10am -7pm
Wednesday 26th July 10am – 7pm
Thursday 27th July 10am -7pm
Friday 28th July 10am – 7pm

Saturday 29th July 10am – 7pm
Sunday 30th July 10am – 7pm
Monday 31st July 10am – 7pm
Tuesday 1st August 10am – 7pm
Wednesday 2nd August 10am – 7pm
Thursday 3rd August 10am – 7pm
Friday 4th August 10am – 7pm