logo

Opening Hours & Booking

 

If you are attending Coast 2 Coast Karting as a carer for a driver with special needs or requirements, please note the regulations. A ‘Suitability to Drive’ statement must be completed by the persons GP, prior to booking.  When this is returned, we can the carry out a site-specific risk assessment and arrange a suitable time for the karting session. We reserve the right to cancel a prebooked session if this has not been carried out.

Covid update – Anybody aged 13, and over, must wear a mask when inside our premises.

 

Booking essential for a guaranteed session.

Bookings can be arranged by popping in, by telephone during opening hours or enquire by email.

 

In order to book please have the following information at hand –

  1. If you are booking on behalf of drivers aged 8 -16 you will need to know their height and an outline of their karting experience (if any). For adults, you need to know if they have karting experience or not.
  2. Know what type of karting session you are hoping to arrange and the date.
  3. A valid bank card as full payment is required at the time of booking. We cannot hold sessions under any circumstances.
  4. A mobile number to enable text confirmation of your booking.

 Opening hours are

If you would like to book for a private race session of 15 drivers or more

on a day we aren’t currently open,

please call us and we will do our best to accommodate you.

 

Saturday 29th January 11 – 3

Sunday 30th January 11 – 3

 

Saturday 5th February 11 – 4

Sunday 6th February 11 – 4

 

Saturday 12th February 11 – 4

Sunday 13th February 11 – 4

 

Friday 18th February 10 -4

Saturday 19th February 11 – 4

Sunday 20th February 11 – 4

Monday 21st February 10 – 4

Tuesday 22nd February 10 – 4

Wednesday 23rd February 10 – 4

Thursday 24th February 10 – 4

Friday 25th February 10 – 4

Saturday 26th February 11 – 4

Sunday 27th February 11 – 2

 

 

 

When you book, we ask you to arrive half an hour before your call through time – please, please do not arrive any earlier as this increases the number of people on site unnecessarily.